Conditionnement Déchets Béton

Designing and manufacturing concrete solutions for a safe and sustainable future

 

big bag charges sèches poteaux en béton

A subsidiary of Cyclife France (EDF Group) and Vinci Construction, the company Conditionnement Déchets Béton (CDB), founded in 2000, specializes in the prefabrication of reinforced concrete products and the supply of pre-dosed concrete and mortar mixes for the nuclear, civil engineering and public works industries.

CDB's core business is the manufacture and supply of durable reinforced concrete containers and dry batches for the conditioning of low- and medium-level radioactive waste. As a long-standing and exclusive supplier of durable reinforced concrete containers to EDF, CDB plays an active role in the development and evolution of these packages, through industrialization tests, prototyping and qualification trials. Discover our testing facilities

CDB also has a long tradition of producing and distributing reinforced concrete electricity poles for low and medium-voltage overhead power lines, for the distribution network managed by ENEDIS. Discover our electricity poles range

CDB also produces reinforced concrete panels for soldier piles Find out more about this retaining technique and modular concrete blocks Discover the CDBloc range

In addition to these activities, CDB operates an alluvial quarry whose aggregates are marketed directly to construction and civil engineering companies in the region, as well as to private individuals. Visit our page dedicated to the alluvial quarry

News

Conditionnement Déchets Béton

Concevoir et façonner des solutions béton pour un avenir durable et sûr

big bag charges sèches poteaux en béton

Filiale de Cyclife France (groupe EDF) et de Vinci Construction, l'entreprise Conditionnement Déchets Béton (CDB), fondée en 2000, est spécialisée dans la préfabrication de produits en béton armé et dans la fourniture de mélanges à béton et mortier pré-dosés pour les industries du nucléaire, des travaux publics et du génie civil.

L'activité principale de CDB est la fabrication et la fourniture de conteneurs durables en béton armé et de charges sèches destinés au conditionnement de déchets radioactifs de faible et de moyenne activité. Fournisseur historique et exclusif des conteneurs durables en béton armé pour EDF, CDB participe activement au développement et aux évolutions des colis via des essais d’industrialisation, des prototypages et des épreuves de qualification. Découvrir nos moyens d'essais

Autre savoir-faire historique, CDB produit et distribue des poteaux supports de lignes électriques aériennes basse et moyenne tension en béton armé pour le réseau de distribution géré par ENEDIS. Découvrir notre gamme de poteaux

CDB produit également des dalles en béton armé utilisées pour la réalisation de parois berlinoises En savoir plus sur cette technique de soutènement ainsi que des blocs béton modulables Découvrir la gamme CDBloc

En marge de ces activités, CDB exploite une carrière alluvionnaire dont les granulats sont commercialisés en direct auprès des entreprises de bâtiment et de travaux publics de la région ainsi qu'auprès des particuliers. Consultez notre page dédiée à la carrière

Nos actualités